Corporate Headquarters

Ashley Ellis/General Employment Enterprises
184 Shuman Blvd. Ste. 420
Naperville, IL 60563

Phone: 630-954-0400
Email: contact@ashleyellis.com

Ashley Ellis Branch Offices


Boston Metro Area – 8 Cabot Road, Ste. 1300,Woburn, MA 01801,Phone: 781-938-7950,E: woburn@ashleyellis.com

Chicago Metro Area – 184 Shuman Blvd, Ste. 420,Naperville, IL 60563, Phone: 630-369-6400,E: naperville@ashleyellis.com

Houston Metro Area – 2603 Augusta Dr, Ste. 850,Houston, TX 77057, Phone: 832-487-0080,E: houston@ashleyellis.com

Indianapolis Metro Area – 12900 N. Meridian St, Ste. 140,Carmel, IN 46032, Phone: 317-815-9622,E: carmel@ashleyellis.com

Orlando Metro Area – 1900 Summit Tower Blvd, Ste. 130,Orlando, FL 32810, Phone: 407-215-0360,E: orlando@ashleyellis.com

Phoenix Metro Area – 8767 E. Via de Ventura, Ste. 140,Scottsdale, AZ 85258, Phone: 480-948-1777,E: scottsdale@ashleyellis.com

Southern California – 4 Venture, Ste. 225,Irvine, CA 92618, Phone: 949-753-0300,E: irvine@ashleyellis.com

Southern California – 5950 Canoga Ave.,Ste. 525,Woodland Hills, CA 91367, Phone: 818-716-0300,E: woodlandhills@ashleyellis.com

Tampa Metro Area – 12950 Race Track Road, Ste. 216,Tampa, FL 33626, Phone: 813-803-8270,E: orlando@ashleyellis.com